Office of Student Research

Contact Us

Office of Student Research

Location: Magruder Hall 3052
Telephone: (660) 785-4597

Mailing Address:
Office of Student Research
Truman State University
100 E. Normal St.
Kirksville, MO 63501

Meet Our Staff

Dr. Jessica Colpoys
Director of the Office of Student Research
Magruder Hall 3076

Cherakee Raine
Administrative Assistant
Magruder Hall 3052

Office of Student Research Steering Committee

  • Arts and Letters: Dr. Hena Ahmad, English and Linguistics
  • Business: Dr. Lin Zhang, Business Administration
  • Health Science and Education: Dr. John Jones, Education
  • Science and Mathematics: Dr. Tim Humphry, Chemistry
  • Social and Cultural Studies: Dr. Arlen Egley, Jr., Justice Systems
  • Graduate Programs: Currently seeking a representative
  • Libraries: Mr. Daniel McGurk, Research and Instruction Librarian
  • McNair: Dr. Heather Cianciola, English and Linguistics

Truman campus